Contact

Contact

Please direct all Stobart Group enquiries via the appropriate contacts listed below and we will endeavour to reply as efficiently as possible.

PLEASE NOTE: For all Eddie Stobart Logistics enquiries please contact enquiries@eddiestobart.com 

 


General Enquiries

Email: enquiries@stobartgroup.com

 

Recruitment Enquiries

Email: Grouphr@stobartgroup.com 

 

Media Enquiries

Email: james@influenceassociates.com

 

Corporate Social Responsibility Enquiries

(For enquiries relating to Environmental Responsibility, Business Integrity and Employee Engagement please refer to our CSR Policy before making an enquiry)

Email: csr@stobartgroup.com

 

Sponsorship and Charitable Donations Enquiries

(Our Charitable Donations & Sponsorship Policy is currently under review. We aim to release an update as soon as possible so please check our website periodically for updates)

Email: charity@stobartgroup.com

 

Key Business Contacts

Stobart Aviation: Glyn Jones
Tel: 01702 538 500
Email: glyn.jones@southendairport.com

Stobart Energy:  Ben Whawell 
Tel: 0151 495 9300
Email: ben.whawell@stobartbiomass.com

Stobart Rail: Kirk Taylor
Tel: 01228 882 300
Email: kirk.taylor@stobartrail.com

Stobart Infrastructure: Richard Butcher 
Tel: 01228 882 300
Email: richard.butcher@stobartgroup.com